share this page

Contact Us

For placement queries please contact;

 

Bachelor of Business (Honours) in Accounting                                Bachelor of Business                   

Colm Barry Murphy                                                                                Aileen Cotter

E:  colm.barrymurphy@mtu.ie                                                               E: aileen.cotter@mtu.ie

 

Bachelor of Business in Business Administration                             Bachelor of Business (Honours) in Information Systems                                          

Finbarr Sheehan                                                                                      Denise McSweeney

E: finbarr.sheehan@mtu.ie                                                                     E: denise.mcsweeney@mtu.ie

 

Bachelor of Business (Honours) in Marketing                                   Bachelor of Science in Agriculture 

Michelle Collins                                                                                        George Murphy                                                                                     

E: michelle.collins@mtu.ie                                                                       E: george.murphy@mtu.ie

 

Bachelor of Science in Horticulture                                                    Master of Science in Global Business Practice     

Joseph Croke                                                                                           Sean Donovan                                                                                      

E: joseph.croke@mtu.ie                                                                          E: sean.donovan@mtu.ie
                                                     

© 2022 CIT | web development by Granite Digital